Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BLU Crabhouse & Raw Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mlying about 10 hours ago

BOOM BOOM SHRIMP

Amazing and delicious!

Kelly 3 days ago

CRABBY BURGER

Awesome burger! I ordered it online - efficient process, courteous staff, and delicious!

Beth 3 days ago

CREAM OF CRAB & CORN CHOWDER

My husband's favorite soup. We never go to Blu without getting this!

Jill 4 days ago

TRUE BLU

This drink was excellent. My family has been coming to Ocean City for fifty years. My grandfather was an original member of the blue man group, and this drink honors his legacy. I drink it with pride. Thanks, Blu!

Romans 6 days ago

Blue Crabs - LARGE

Awesome!! Blu is changing the scene in Ocean City.

Karen 7 days ago

SEAFOOD PASTA

Delicious meal

Karen 7 days ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

Delicious. We got take out. Arrived when they said it would be ready. They were cold but tasty.

Karen 7 days ago

BOOM BOOM SHRIMP

Tasty shrimp. Not overly spicy.

Alan 12 days ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

One of my favorite dishes in OCM! Consistently good!

Andrew 13 days ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

So delicious! Easy curbside pickup! Will definitely order again before our vacation ends!

Erica 17 days ago

SEAFOOD PASTA

Excellent pasta dish

Tommisem 21 days ago

BLU CRAB DIP

Absolutely amazing! Best we've had in OC!

Jody 24 days ago

GRAPEFRUIT

Tastes like summer! Great drink. The bartender didn't skimp on the pour.

Victoria 24 days ago

BLUE CRAB STEAMER POT

Amazing! Returning on 7/3 for my son's 15th Birthday.

Laurenrispolixo 28 days ago

14OZ. NEW YORK STRIP

This steak was absolutely amazing! Cooked to perfection and extremely delicious! Brought my friends to Blu and they were all wowed and thanked me for picking Blu that night. I'll be back for that steak again!

Mark about 1 month ago

MAHI MAHI FISH SANDWICH

Melt in your mouth Mahi...prepared perfectly...Mmmmmm

Jjcalambro1 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN CAROLINE

We had dinner at Blu last evening. So nice to finally be outside and be at a restaurant. Our food was excellent and our waiter, Keith, did an outstanding job!!

Stephanie about 1 month ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

With everything going on with the pandemic they were sure to make sure we were taken care of and still following certain CDC guidelines. We were able to get drinks dinner and sit outside and enjoy the weather. The staff was super friendly and food was amazing !

Rbdicus about 1 month ago

BLU CRAB DIP

The crab dip is amazing. I can't wait until I can sit and enjoy another meal in the beautiful outdoor seating area.

Chasedbroderick about 1 month ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

Very good... well worth it.

Paulkelly65 2 days ago

FEAST 3

Best crabs in all of Ocean City, tasty, fresh, and large size -- many times better than the usual all you can eat crabs places. Nice views of the sunset. Service always great. This is our must go to restaurant for our family.

Beth 3 days ago

BOOM BOOM SHRIMP

Excellent!

Beth 3 days ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

The tacos were delicious and especially good with the spicy ranch.

Bpelkey30 5 days ago

14OZ. NEW YORK STRIP

Absolutely is the best steak I have ever had!! Highly recommend for anyone who's on vacation:)

Erick 7 days ago

FEAST 3

Yes Really Good Choice

Karen 7 days ago

Blue Crabs - MEDIUMS

Highly recommend these. We got these for take out. They said medium On the take out menu but they were very good sized! I'd say large in fact. Just know that they do not give you mallets. You have to pay for them. I was a bit disappointed in that since our order came out to over $550 I thought they could've thrown in 3 mallets. But the crabs were delicious.

Karen 7 days ago

CLASSIC CAESAR SALAD

We ordered the large. Enough for several People.

Felix 9 days ago

14OZ. NEW YORK STRIP

Even at Medium Rare, from 1 to 10 is 10! The service Is another 10. The overall 40-minute wait was worth it!!! Eat well, my friends.

Katieandjb 13 days ago

PHILLY CHEESESTEAK FLATBREAD PIZZA

Yummy! It was great. Service was good. The wait to get seated wasn't too bad. Overall a pretty nice experience.

Themrs1022 17 days ago

14OZ. NEW YORK STRIP

Phenomenal. Order was ready quickly and precisely. When I arrived to pick it up the staff was extremely pleasant .

M 21 days ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

Best in ocean city can't wait to go back for more

Jkibe7 23 days ago

SNOW CRAB STEAMER POT

👍

Zylinskimichelle71 24 days ago

CRAB CAKE SANDWICH

Hi! I visited OcMd the week of June 6th,when everyone was doing their best to reopen outdoor seating! I must say Blu did a wonderful job! I'll be honest in saying I never visited this restaurant before as my husband and I were stuck in the rut of visiting the same restaraunts year after year, but due to these restaraunts not having outdoor seating, we decided to give Blu a try! Boy were we glad we did! Absolutley loved it. We actually ate and drank there 6 days in a row! If anything good came out of this pandemic..this was it! We found a great new restaurant that we cant wait to visit again in August! We tried several items on the menu and were pleased with everyone of them! Bartenders were great as well! Cant wait to go back...Michelle and John Zylinski from Pittsburgh Pa

Joana 27 days ago

SEAFOOD PASTA

Best place ever our server grace was soooo amazing we are so happy I leave 5 stars because they don't have a choice of 10 stars

Joe 30 days ago

MIXED STEAMER POT

We ate at blu this past week when we was on vacation me and my girlfriend both got a mixed steamer pot. Their was enough food for both of us and then some. Very great food. We would recommend blu and we will be going there again.

Mike about 1 month ago

CHEESESTEAK SUB

Outstanding! The super-tasty cheesesteak with mushrooms & grilled onions was among the best I've ever eaten. 😋

Jslade about 1 month ago

SMITH ISLAND COOKIES & CREAM CAKE

Awesome

Spkez about 1 month ago

Ribeye

So pleased with our service at blucrab. We arrived in OC at dinner time and curbside ordering was just closing down. The host and the kitchen were very accommodating in extending their time to see that we got dinner. Grateful for their customer service and great attitude. Will give them my business again!

Erikaoctober about 1 month ago

Chilean Sea Bass Skewers

My favorite dish in the entire nation is Blu's tuna wontons (I drool thinking about it), however, my husband and I have never had a sub-par meal here... every dish and drink is absolute perfection! See you next week.

Wendy about 2 months ago

SNOW CRAB STEAMER POT

Since we weren't able to go out for our anniversary due to covid-19 we cooked the steamer pot - it was a very nice way to celebrate. Plenty of food for 2 - probably could have fed 3.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA