Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BLU Crabhouse & Raw Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to BLU Crabhouse & Raw Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Legg about 1 hour ago

FEAST 1

The crabs were delicious and meaty. We went there twice in 4 days and plan to go back when we go back to the beach in august. The corn is amazing as well!!! The restaurant atmosphere is also so relaxing. So glad we found this place.

Melcent78 about 23 hours ago

FEAST 2

Everything was so delicious! The atmosphere is so chill. The staff is attentive. Especially Storm! Would recommend

Nichol381 1 day ago

MIXED STEAMER POT

Sooo delicious, and portion size is great for price

Carter 2 days ago

"THE CARIBBEAN RUSH"

Food was honestly so great. Our server was truly amazing and this place honestly had a really great vibe. My family has gone down here for 25 years and never really went here but this might be a new staple on our trip 10/10 would recommend

Phmartino 3 days ago

SEARED FRESH ATLANTIC SALMON

Amazing!! By far my favorite meal in OCMD

Leep011 about 19 hours ago

SNOW CRAB STEAMER POT

crabs were fresh and awesome even my kids loved them! We love BLU and are planning on coming again this August!!!

Tkhertzog 1 day ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

Amazingly delicious! Beautiful restaurant and great service! 5 stars

Cmilburn528 1 day ago

SNOW CRAB STEAMER POT

Sooo fulfilling! It came with plenty of seafood! I also recommend the raspberry point oysters and a beer. Delish. Super satisfying and we will definitely be back! Our server was pretty attentive and on point. Thank you!

Phcolejr 3 days ago

SEARED FRESH HALIBUT FILET

Excellent food! Marcus gave us fantastic service. We'll be back for sure !

Eugenia 4 days ago

FEAST 2

The food was amazing!!!!! The best I have ever had. The corn was out of this world!!! Definitely will go back in my next trip!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA